Turn me on

For then longest while we jamming in the party
and you're wining on me
Pusching everything right back on top of me
But if you think you're gonna get away from me
You better change your mind You're are going home...
You are going home with me to night!
So let me hold you boy caress my body you got me going crazy you
- YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
let me jam you boy wine all around me you got me going crazy you
-YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
One hand on the ground and bumber cock sky high wining hard on me got the python hollerin' for mercy - yea hey - ai
You better change your mind You're are going home...
You are going home with me to night!
So let me hold you boy caress my body you got me going crazy you
- YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
let me jam you boy wine all around me you got me going crazy you
-YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
For then longest while we jamming in the party
and you're wining on me
Pusching everything right back on top of me
But if you think you're gonna get away from me
You better change your mind You're are going home...
You are going home with me to night!
So let me hold you boy caress my body you got me going crazy you
- YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
let me jam you boy wine all around me you got me going crazy you
-YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
One hand on the ground and bumber cock sky high wining hard on me got the python hollerin' for mercy - yea hey - ai
You better change your mind You're are going home...
You are going home with me to night!
So let me hold you boy caress my body you got me going crazy you
- YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
let me jam you boy wine all around me you got me going crazy you
-YOU TURN ME ON
-YOU TURN ME ON...
It's just that I feel for you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0